#addtionalstory asks: What makes you happy, Kingston?

Something irrational made me happy.
In Half Way Tree, Kingston I started to wonder what the people here makes them happy.

And because I didn’t want to assume something that I could never know I just went on the street and started asking some people at the transportation center and at the Mandela Park in Kingston.
Here is what they said…

 

 

 

What makes you happy? 
Did you expect these answers?

2 Kommentare zu „#addtionalstory asks: What makes you happy, Kingston?“

  1. I probably did not expect those answers but it is so great that people appreciate the simple things in life – family, friends, the fact that they are healthy. Jamaica is a place I definitely want to go to 🙂

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

